You are here »  Services »  Ways To Banking » ATM Network
If you are interested in opening an account, visit your nearest SVC branch.

Click here to locate your nearest SVC Branch.
Begin the join process!

Click here to download form or pick up a copy at your local SVC branch.
If you cant find what your looking for, just ask us!

Click here to send your query.
Cache 24 - ATM

Shamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank is now a part of the NPCI/VISA network, comprising of India’s Major Public, Co-operative & Private Sector banks. So now you can use your ATM/VISA Debit Card for balance enquiry and cash withdrawal at more than 1.24 lac ATM's across India and over 20 Lac ATM’s across the globe. Welcome to the world of convenience!!!

Services that our ATM centers provide:-
  • Balance Enquiry & Cash withdrawal.
  • Access Permitted To Primary Account.
  • Similarly you can use also your SVC Bank ATM Card on any of the NPCI Networ
  • To list all Banks in NFS network, Click here
  • To Find NPCI Networked Bank ATM near You, Click here
  • For the Do's and Don'ts Of ATM, please Click here
  • For the Do's and Don'ts Of International Visa Debit Card, please Click here
  • To know about the ATM Redressal procedure, Please Click here
  • To Find VISA Networked ATM near You, Click here
NPCI Networked Bank ATM's:-
Member Bank Name  Sub Member Bank Name 
Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Pandharpur Urban Co-op Bank
Allahabad Bank Dr Annasaheb Chougule Urban Co-op Bank
Apna Sahakari Bank Solapur Siddheswar Sahakari Bank
A.P. MAHESH COOPERATIVE URBAN BANK LTD Jalore Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd., Jalore, Rajsthan
Andhra Bank Ahmed Nagar Shahar Sahkari Bank Maryadit 
Axis Bank Janaseva Sahakari Bank Ltd
Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait Chembur Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd
Bank of Baroda Nav Jeevan bank
Bank of India Dharmavir Sambhaji Urban Co-op Bank Ltd
Bank of Maharashtra HCBL Co-Operative Bank 
Bassein Catholic Cooperative Bank SUCO Souharda Sahakari Bank Ltd 
Canara Bank Yadagiri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Co-Op Urban Bank Ltd 
Catholic Syrian Bank Samarth Sahakari Bank Ltd
Central Bank of India Adarsh Co-Operative bank ltd ,Rajasthan 
Citi Bank N.A. The Hindu Co-operative Bank Ltd
City Union Bank The Darussalam Co-operative urban Bank Ltd         
Corporation Bank Adarsh Co-Operative bank ,Hyderabad
Cosmos Cooperative Bank Shri Basaveshwar Urban co-operative Bank Limited 
Dena Bank Pochampally Co-operative Urban bank Ltd
Development Credit Bank Rajashri Sahu Sahakari Bank Ltd
Development Bank of Singapore Brahmawart Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd
Dhanalakshmi Bank The Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative bank Ltd
Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank The Nasik Merchants’ Co-operative Bank Ltd. Nashik
Deutsche Bank Peoples Co-operative bank
Federal Bank The Baghat Urban Co-op Bank Ltd
First Rand Bank The Sutex Co-operative Bank Ltd.
The Greater Bombay Co-operative Bank The Varachha Co-op Bank Ltd
Gopinath Patil Parsik Janata Sahakari Bank Manorama Cooperative Bank Ltd
HDFC Bank The Shirpur Peoples Co-Op Bank Ltd
HSBC Bank Shree warna Sahakari Bank Ltd
ICICI Bank The Panipat Urban Cooperative Bank ltd
IDBI Bank Youth development Co-operative Bank
Indian Bank Capital Local Area  Bank ltd  
Indian Overseas Bank The Malad Sahakari Bank ltd
IndusInd Bank Shivalik Mercantile Co-operative Bank Ltd
ING Vysya Bank The Malkapur Urban Co-op Bank ltd
Jammu and Kashmir Bank Citizen Co-op Bank Ltd 
Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd The Chiplun Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd
Janata Sahakari Bank The Hasti Co-Op. Bank Ltd
Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank The Jalgaon Peoples Co-op Bank Ltd
Kalupur Commercial Bank Manvi Pattana Souharda Sahakari bank Ni
Karnataka Bank PUSAD Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd
Karur Vysya Bank The City Co-Operative Bank Ltd., Mumbai
Kotak Mahindra Bank Rajarambapu Sahakari Bank Ltd
Lakshmi Vilas Bank The Bhagyalakshmi Mahila Sahakari Bank Ltd.
Mahanagar Cooperative Bank Ltd Mogaveera Co-operative Bank Ltd
Mehsana Urban Co-op Bank Sant Sopankaka Sahakari Bank Ltd  
NKGSB Co-operative Bank Ambarnath Jaihind Co-operative Bank Ltd
Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank The Pandharpur Merchant's Co-operative Bank Ltd
Oriental Bank of Commerce Raigad District Central  Co-Op Bank
Punjab and Maharashtra Cooperative Bank Shree Mahuva Nagrik Sahakri Bank ltd.
Punjab and Sind Bank Akhand Anand Co-operative Bank ltd
Punjab National Bank RRB Member Bank Name 
Ratnakar Bank Maharashtra Gramin Bank
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Ltd White Label ATM
Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank  TATA Communication Ltd.
South Indian Bank  
Standard Chartered Bank  
State Bank of India  
Syndicate Bank  
Tamilnad Mercantile Bank  
Thane Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd.  
The Bharat Co-operative Bank ltd.  
The Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd  
The Karad Urban Co-operative Bank ltd  
The Surat People’s Co-operative Bank Ltd  
The West Bengal State Co-operative Bank  
The Municipal Co-operative Bank Ltd  
UCO Bank  
Union Bank of India  
United Bank of India  
Vijaya Bank  
Woori Bank  
Yes  Bank Limited  
For ATM Locations Click Here
© 2015 THE SHAMRAO VITHAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK. All rights reserved. Site best viewed in IE 6.0+ in 1024x768 resolution