Best Technology Bank of the Year Award’ in the Co-operative banks category at The IBA Banking Technology Awards 2016 held in Mumbai on Tuesday, February 16, 2016.

The Award was conferred by Indian Banks Association in recognition of the Technical Innovations of the Bank during the Year.


In the picture, Mr. Suhas Sahakari, MD (5th from right) & Mr. Ravikiran Mankikar, CGM-IT (2nd from right) of SVC Co-operative Bank receiving the award in the presence of Honourable Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India – Mr. H. R. Khan; Executive Director, RBI - Mr. G Padmanabhan; Dy. Chairperson, IBA & Chairperson, SBI – Mrs. Arundhati Bhattacharya, renowned scientist and Ex Director General, CSIR - Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar and Chief Executive – IBA, Shri M.V.Tanksale.


"The Best Bank in Co-operative Sector" for the second time in a row at the ABP News BFSI Awards 2016 held at Taj Lands, Mumbai on 19th February, 2016


Mr. Suhas Sahakari – MD, SVC Bank (centre) receives the award from Rashesh Shah, Chairman and CEO - Edelweiss Financial Services. On Mr. Suhas Sahakari’s right is Mr. Salil Datar, CGM Branch Banking, SVC Bank.