SVC Bank wins Technology Bank of the Year Award at The IBA Banking Technology Awards 2014-15 held at Mumbai on Tuesday, February 16, 2016.The Award was conferred by Indian Banks Association in recognition of the Technical Innovations of the Bank during the Year.




    • Shri H R Khan (Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India)
    • Shri G Padmanabhan (Executive Director RBI),
    • Shri Suhas Sahakari, MD
    • Shri Ravikiran Mankikar ,CGM-IT
    • Smt Arundhati Bhattacharya (Dy. Chairperson-IBA & Chairperson-SBI)
    • Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar (Renowned scientist and Ex Director General of CSIR)